Virtual Network Meetups

What are your hopes and aspirations as a Sacred Heart Educator? 
We are excited to gather Network educators through a series of virtual meetups. Meetups are designed to...
create an experience of connection with your Sacred Heart colleagues across the Network. 
 
Please contact the Director of Operations at nsadeghian-gonzalez[@]shusc.org for zoom information for the events below. 

September 6th, 2022

 11:00 AM ESTAdmissions / Enrollment Management 
 12:00 PM ESTAdvancement / Development 
 1:00 PM ESTAlumnae/i Engagement Directors 
 2:00 PM EST
Assistant to Heads
 
  
Group Champions: 
Pat Nichols: pnichols@shsh.ca
Debbie Rollheiser: drollheiser@carrollton.org
 

September 13th, 2022

 11:00 AM EST
DEIJ
 
  
Group Champion: 
Elizabeth Guillory: eguillory@cshnyc.org
 
 12:00 PM EST
Education to Mission
 
  
Group Champions:
Katheryn Heetderks: kheetderks@stoneridgeschool.org
Cirstina Hiddleston: chiddleston@duchesneacademy.org
Jane Steinfels: jane.steinfels@shschicago.org
Moira Schrader: mschrader@shsh.ca
 
 1:00 PM EST 
Campus Ministry / Religion 
 
  
Group Champion:
Scott Quinn: squinn@duchesneacademy.org
 
 2:00 PM ESTCollege Counselors 
 

September 20th, 2022

 11:00 AM EST
Communications / Social Media
 
  
Group Champion: 
Alicia Farrell: afarrell@cshnyc.org
 
 12:00 PM ESTCounseling / Health / Nurses 
 1:00 PM EST
Curriculum Directors
 
  
Group Champion: 
Charlene Chuang: cchuang@cshnyc.org
 
 2:00 PM ESTDean of Students 
 

September 27th, 2022

 11:00 AM EST
Athletics
 
  
Group Champions:
Matt Althage: malthage@carrollton.org
Warren Perry: wperry@cshnyc.org
 
 12:00 PM EST
CFOs / Business Managers
 
  
Group Champion: 
Brian McGuinness: brian.mcguinness@shschicago.org
 
 1:00 PM EST
Exchange Coordinators
 
  
Group Champions: 
Charlotte Riley: criley@shsh.ca
Lisa Crow: lcrow@ashrosary.org
Helene Châtelain de Pronville: helene.chadepronville@sshcoteau.org
 
 2:00 PM EST
Early Childhood Leaders & Educators 
 
  
Group Champions:
Maria C Schneider: mschneider@ashrosary.org 
Paola Consuegra: pconsuegra@carrollton.org
Christine D'Alessandro: cdalessandro@stuartschool.org
Emily Avendt: eavendt@ashmi.org
 
 
Back
Schools of the Sacred Heart share in the educational mission of the Society of the Sacred Heart as articulated in the Goals and Criteria. The structure supporting Sacred Heart education in Canada and the United States includes the Conference of Sacred Heart Education and the Network of Sacred Heart Schools.  Together they provide services and programs to ensure vitality of mission for the member schools sponsored by the Society of the Sacred Heart.