Feast of the Sacred Heart

Society of the Sacred Heart
The Society of the Sacred Heart invites all members of the Sacred Heart family to prayer service to celebrate the Feast of the Sacred Heart. We hope you will join Provincial Sheila Hammond, RSCJ, the Religious of the Sacred Heart, and the whole Sacred Heart family on this special Day. 
 
Friday, June 11, 2021
 
2:30 p.m. PDT, 4:30 p.m. CDT, 5:30 p.m. EDT, 6:30 p.m. ADT
 
 
The live prayer service will run approximately 30 minutes. 
Back
Schools of the Sacred Heart share in the educational mission of the Society of the Sacred Heart as articulated in the Goals and Criteria. The structure supporting Sacred Heart education in Canada and the United States includes the Conference of Sacred Heart Education and the Network of Sacred Heart Schools.  Together they provide services and programs to ensure vitality of mission for the member schools sponsored by the Society of the Sacred Heart.